Sort:  

I more than Liked it it made me smile and I love posts that do that

Have a great day

Next time I will do a more in-depth exposure of the place JJ.
They have a huge and popular restaurant with a shady veranda for those like us that likes to sit outside. There is also a great play park for the children. And of course also great food by the looks of it.
Blessings!

I look forward to the in-depth exposure :) sounds such an interesting place ;)

Placed a post now about some nature scenes at the place JJ.
Rushing now because the power will be cut off soon and then we sit again in darkness for some hours.
Blessings!

I saw your post and was glad you got it up before the load-shedding

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91