The flames of the life

in #oc5 years ago (edited)

20200104_170212.gif
Art prepared for @omegarojo827

Breaking the chains of the solitude, I am the Phoenix birds that I came from the darkness, since the light is born of the shades, it lights the flames of the life, like that the love hurts in the purity that fills the heart surrounded with bells of glories, my flame of passion becomes detached warmly and externally.

*


Write with my flames that warm words in night you should fry without course, the death asecha will only take my carnal body, but it can take from me my flame of the life as the force of the love, that only the passion lights the flames of every being.

**


My ashes it will scatter with the wind feeding every space of what some day was the flame of love, as well as it gets lost demolishes to be born in a flame quality full of passion, devouring everything Bohemian and the envida, since full house of life devours the shades of the solitude.

***


Shelter me free sleep that disappears in the light of every tomorrow, full of passion of glory in the eye of the love that only there sees the one who feels and covers his life to feel loved in an extreme fire of passion, which is lit in palm of the hand who delivers it as his treasure.

2_j.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72