Mermaid tutorial

in #oc5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Here is the making of his cute mermaid, I made it a while back but ran into it so I thought it would be nice to take you with me in the making of, here we go!

The idea was, that the mermaid was peeking inside of a submarine.

This is the end result :

Thank you for your visit💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

So cuteee, I love mermaids 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ❤ yes they are so magical 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.38% upvote from us for your 605 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94