HENCEFORTH, I WILL BE POSTING FROM A DIFFERENT ACCOUNT .steemCreated with Sketch.

in #oc5 years ago

So I will be posting from one of my accounts now. Actually, I created a vlogging account which I will be linking to my dtube account and a posting account. I'm saving up for a vacation in December, so I need all the coins I can get on and off steem.

As some of you guys knows haejin has been flagging my posts because I chose to downvote his zero content post. It is clear he has no intention of contributing anything significant to the steem blockchain and will resist change even though it's actually foolish to do so. At least he has stopped posting, that's a good thing.

I'm actually not afraid of new beginnings.

Unlike #oldsteem I think it's way more easier to get noticed here now, especially if you're putting in work and networking with the right people.

I have always wanted to run an anonymous account and I feel an opportunity has presented itself. I really do want to know who people will react to the Things I write, not knowing who I am and where I am form. I do believe to a large extent these things affect how people relate with other people.

The only downside of having multiple accounts is that you have steem everywhere. Mind you this account will still be active. I will still resteem posts and occasionally write my steem related thoughts here. Also, my review posts for review-hunt will be posted here.

I'm not powering down. My sp will remain here until someone stops acting like a spoilt brat.

And by the way, I have other engagements. Just started a book club. We are about 11 now. Hopefully we can increase in numbers and I can convince them to start a community here on steem with. Since I can't get people to join steem for the beauty and brilliance of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, at least they might join a reading community I create where they can talk about books and earn digital money they don't care about. So yes, if this works out I should have my own community on steem by next year. Fingers crossed.

If you follow me on twitter, you will be able to locate my new account. Might even resteem my content from other accounts here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46