You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anger and terror - watercolor step by step /// Rabbia e terrore - acquarello

in #oc5 years ago

I am drawn to this one very much as I work with dream clients and often they're asked to paint or draw dreams for their action plan (or homework). This one looks as if it could be an angry dream character and in a session we might use the painting as a portal for journey to uncover even more in way of feeling. Seems hurt is almost always behind anger.
Also, love seeing all of the steps of how you got to the finished product. I know watercolor is more difficult than it look as far as getting what I want ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful comment I was very pleased to read it. A hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56