[PW#5] What are you looking for ?

in #oc5 years ago (edited)

Hello eSteem Lovers.

3m7zvw.jpg

In the past, I searched for a reason to live: maybe there was something to look for, maybe it was divine truth, or a universal reality that needed to be revealed. I once thought that I needed to have something to aim for, something to look for, in order to live passionately.

Now, I'm not looking for it anymore. Life is simple. Everything is there and happened for you, no need to look for what doesn't exist. Just decide, what we want to be and do, just live it, navigate life, and be your own way. That's how I tell myself. At least, this reason is strong enough for me to arrive when my mind changes again.

ko6vg1.jpg

Why ? because finally I realized When we are at the top of a mountain, sometimes we miss the beach. But when we have arrived at the beach, we want the top of the mountain back. When drought hits our land, we ask when rain will wet the earth, but when rain comes, we are troubled and ask when the sun and dry will come.

Calm has enveloped us at home, but our feet want to walk away. After our feet stepped far, we still miss the calm in that house. Didn't we have peace? but why we looking for the crowd, and when the noise is in front of us, we want that calm back.

What exactly do you want? When will happiness come ? If we don't have it, we always dream it. Then why we ignore the ones that are often there?

7kx54r.jpg

Be a person who is always grateful

Is it possible for a leaf to cover the earth?
Even your own palm is not necessarily covered with a leaf.
But, try to take the leaf and close your eyes with it.
The world and the earth are not seen anymore because it has been covered all.

Keep spirit...!!!

Thanks for visiting my blog, please let me know your opinion and feel free to comment below. This my #originalcontent (thanks for @ocd and @curangel for always support the original content). Read my word and Enjoy my shot. Blessing

Stop Plagiarism, Stop Farming, Stop Abusing

Please Remember ! C4 (Community, Creativity, Content, and Consistency)

All Picture taken originally by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Location: Aceh, Indonesia

My Regards
@khaimi.

8edpvdmeaz.jpg

Note : Thanks for visiting my photography's blog and read my writing, [PW] is my code for #photography and complete it with my #writing. Hope you enjoy it, Blessing!!

Sort:  

Ok, upvoted and resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to vote us as your witness and curator.

Thank so much @puncakbukit. Blessing

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

I want to say very thank you very much for your kind support @bdvoter.cur.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you very much @theunion. very appreciate.

Beautiful photos accompanied by a great positive spirit. Cheers @khaimi

Hello @marcybetancourt, glad to know you and know you like my post. very-very thank :). Blessing

Yeah, we humans are like that. We're never happy with what we have... 🤔

Yups, the main thing is how we learn to enjoy it all and praise to God for sure. Thank for your appreciation sir. Blessing

Congratulations @khaimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77