[PW#24] I am happy here, waiting for the new year

in #oc5 years ago (edited)

Hello eSteem Lovers.

o16jsq.jpg

I have been working in Aceh Jaya Regency since 2017 and during the 2 years I have been here, I have had a great view of the sky. Not except today, I also got it. Yes, this afternoon we play tennis and when I get home I get an incredible view of the sky. I often make the pictures of the sky as I approach the night. But this time, I made this street lighting lamppost as an object with golden sky as its background. This road has been used for a long time, but new street lighting has been used for a month.

q91mkh.jpg

The city is very rich with beautiful scenery, clean beaches and colorful sky. But I don't know how long I will be here, because at this time the issue of mutation has begun to circulate, whether I will be in a carriage mutation, I do not know, but if I can hope, I still want to be in this city. Hoping of course it is permissible, but the current policy maker is not in my hands. As a State Servant, I am ready to be transferred anywhere, my determination is to serve this country and contribute to what I know in law.

Let me to reintroduce about Calang. Maybe you never know if Calang is one of the areas on the west coast of Aceh Province which suffered the worst damage from the tsunami and earthquake in 2004. But slowly, the city rose up like this road (one of them). Calang City is a city that can be reached by land and sea. If from Banda Aceh about two hours and from Meulaboh about one and a half hours, and can also be accessed by sea. This small city has a very promising tourism potential, because in general it is a small hut that is decorated with small hills, islands and pristine beaches.

hq74wi.jpg

I'm still optimistic, if one day I have to move, then I'm ready, I know in a new place later, there will be other interesting things and especially I can give something new to #steem blockchain #steemit.

kimbxi.jpg

I present this photo to Mr. @anomadsoul and @blocktrades who has successfully made the 2019 achievment and failures contest. Regardless of what the judge judges objectively, Many things I learned from the contest, the courage to be honest, creativity and the process of self-actualization face increasingly difficult challenges in 2020. Hopefully every contribution from all #steem users increasingly make #steem better in 2020. Hopefully. Amen

s2klgt.jpg

Keep spirit :)

Thanks for visiting my blog, if you have some corrections in my post, please let me know your opinion and feel free to comment below. This my #originalcontent (thanks for @ocd @ocdb and @curangel for always support the original content) Read my word and Enjoy my shot. Blessing

Stop Plagiarism, Stop Farming, Stop Abusing Please Remember ! C4 (Community, Creativity, Content, and Consistency)

All Picture taken originally by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Location: Calang, Aceh, Indonesia

Thank you @esteemapp and My Regards
@khaimi.

8edpvdmeaz.jpg

Note : Thanks for visiting my photography's blog and read my writing, [PW] is my code for #photography and complete it with my #writing. Hope you enjoy it, Blessing!!

Sort:  

Lovely photos and a great post here my friend!
"...the courage to be honest, creativity and the process of self-actualization face increasingly difficult challenges in 2020" refers;

It is indeed easy to be honest and creative, but the influences of the world with things like greed and selfishness continues to drive people into erroneous ways. Short cuts, quick fixes and easy money are strong temptations for the weak and the sly.
The sad thing is that sooner or later they will be discovered and then their false worlds come crashing down. What is sad about it is that they don't understand the true ways of life!

We work with many that were once wealthy people, until they got caught and now they are bitter people that live in shelters for the poor. And if you ask them about their crash, it was never their own fault Lol

Like you, we also go where our charity work leads us and we have now moved 9 times in the last 17 years, hopefully this time for the last time.
Blessings to you and a Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Well, upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to choose @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

A lot of beautiful pink and orange tones, very nice photography!

Yeah, I am very lucky get this my friend, I hope you find it too. Blessing

nice pictures!

Thanks my friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you soo much sir @r2cornell @blessed-girl and @dsc-r2cornell community. I am very appreciate

Gorgeous colours in the sky. The weather is so much better over there! Enjoy it! And Merry Christmas!

Thank you very much sir. God bless you

love the beautiful especially the last 1

Posted using Partiko Android

I always put The last in all my post. Hehe. Thanks bro. Hope you like it.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you @esteemapp. Blessing

wow beautiful golden sky. amazing cloud formation my friend. Nice photograph.

You have an amazing nature too my friend :)

I hope you have a great 2020!

Thanks, hope we can reach it together in 2020. Blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54