[PW#1/2020] The Colouring sky and expression of my loneliness.

in #oc5 years ago

Hello eSteem Lovers.

on2x07.jpg

The afternoon was gone, the color of the sky changed over time to become reddish and when human activities began to stop, the sky asked to be noticed and enjoyed. There is a sense of wonder at beauty sky, there is praise to God for presenting colors that accompany the sky. But not everyone is happy, not everyone is fortunate. Here, my heart crying, disappointed and feeling abandoned. This is I am, who tries to amuse myself with the beauty of the sky, even though I cannot lie because my feelings are uncertain right now.

7pypu8.jpg

Sometimes life's trials come and gone, not always talk about happy but there is also sadness. Out there, many people are so happy with the new year, there are expressions and reconciliations that are made to try to be implemented, but what I do? What I am trying to do seems not found any clear way right now. Am I being a pessimist now? I tried saying No, but I'm not sure. I just believe the time will continue to spin and someone's fate is not always same. Hope is my support now, the dream of happiness in the new year is my goal, how well I do to realize it? I don't know, but it's not wrong to try to do my best and stand the test now and then.

o4yin5.jpg

My friend, this is life. There are times when we have to feel bitterness but rising from bitterness is a success, or sometimes we must appreciate the glory after being dropped from the glory itself. We never know the fate of someone, today someone can look very happy, but in his home right now he is sitting contemplating his solitude. Like what you see from my trip post, maybe. If you look at all my posts, all the trips, all the photography seems to illustrate there are no big problems I face as if everything normally, but it didn't. #Photography and #writing are my ways to deal with those problems. Although not as a solution, but this taught me to stay focused, stay aware and kept me away from negative thoughts.

35ql1d.jpg

If today the sky has offered its beautiful colors, I hope this is my motivation and sign that every my sadness will end going well in this new year. This is not a false reconciliation that appears at the end and beginning of the year. This is a prayer and a hope, because these two things keeps me in sanity and #steem #steemit is a good place for me to maintain my sanity.

Welcome to the new year, hopefully, this year is better than the previous year.

Keep spirit :)

Thanks for visiting my blog, if you have some corrections in my post, please let me know your opinion and feel free to comment below. This my #originalcontent (thanks for @ocd @blocktrades and @curangel for always support the original content) Read my word and Enjoy my shot. Blessing

Stop Plagiarism, Stop Farming, Stop Abusing

Please Remember ! C4 (Community, Creativity, Content, and Consistency)

All Picture taken originally by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Location: Aceh, Indonesia

My Regards
@khaimi.

8edpvdmeaz.jpg

Note : Thanks for visiting my photography's blog and read my writing, [PW] is my code for #photography and complete it with my #writing. Hope you enjoy it, Blessing!!

Sort:  

Gorgeous colours of sunset, @khaimi!

Thank you my friend for your kind support :) blessing.

I love all the photos, they really are wonderful.

Hope someday you will get here and enjoy it by yourself although my country far from you, but who know then you'll here. Appreciate

A great post with good writing my friend. Many of us feel like outcasts, or loneliness at times like these, but you are correct that nature can comfort our souls. Of course the secret to overcome the negative thoughts and feelings is to stay in a present mind frame.
All strength and blessings to you!

Agree with you sir, although now I am not happy but this bring me more confident to facing this year with a good spirit. Blessing

We pray that you will soon become happy again my friend.
All blessings to you for the future!

Great photo 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such wonderful colours! GJ!

Agree with you, next I try to talk more description about this place on travelfeed.io. so many great place here. Hope you can get here next

beautiful photographs with golden hours. Golden sky with clouds looks amazing. Awesome photographs my friend.

Thank you bro. You have more attractive shot too

Very good, upvoted and resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Its wonderful support from you @esteemapp. Very appreciate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks much for your support @dsc-r2cornell community and for your curator @blessed-girl.

foto yang indah, panorama yang menawan. semau ini terlihat seperti di Pulau Weh.

Benar sekali bang. Sabang is amazing. Salam kenal bang @zainalbakri.

siyaaap bang @khaimi saleum meuturi kembali dari Lhokseumawe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52