Vlog: Ida is starting new and COLD habits.

in #oc5 years ago

I'm still enjoying the warm sun of Morocco while Ida is at home starting new habits that I expect I'll get a "invitation" to. It's gonna be cold my friends and you will have the opportunity to vitness it all 😆

Sort:  

Hey, on Youtube, the description says that the steem account should be @thenordicway. It would be great if you change it or add this account too to avoid confusion for curators.

Great content btw, thanks for sharing the video with us,

Yeah my plan is to post everything through @thenordicway but at the moment I'm travelling without the password to that account so this had to do, sorry for the confusion!

Such a great video!! And gorgeous country!

Following you now, and looking forward to more outstanding posts! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59