You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egyptian Goose Spring Babies!

in #oc5 years ago

Maybe dad knows they are 2 sons, and he wants them to do brave and risky stuff like him, and he's afraid mom will make them into sissies? LOL Very cute!

Sort:  

Hahaha, only you will place a comment like this my friend.
I am still giggling.
Blessings!

Oh I just love to interject my understanding of what animals are thinking in a situation, lol. Even the squirrels at my house get included in this exercise, except I tell them how goofy they are to their face. :)

Blessings to you and yours!

Hahaha well, I am fond of doing the same and mostly in a joking manner.
Busy befriending squirry's husband, but he is a real obnoxious soul.
Maybe they have been married for too long Lol
Blessings and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81