Sort:  

We live in a bay here in the cape, fronted by the ocean and surrounded by mountains.Our charity work takes place in the poor areas with mostly farm laborers children and old age homes.
Glad that you liked the outcome and the photos.
Blessings and thank you!

We live in a bay here in the cape, fronted by the ocean and surrounded by mountains.

You have to be happy there :-))

Oh yeah, it took us a long time to get this place as we have been moving around a lot with our charity work, but now at last we are here permanent.
And you? Are you happy at your place?

Good question. I will answer it in the affirmative. I have children and grandchildren, I have a house and free time for my favorite activities.
What else is needed for happiness? :-))

I think you and I sing the same song my friend.
I am in South Africa and where are you at?

We can say that I am in Northern Europe :-)))
My city St. Petersburg Russia

Ah! A most wonderful city my friend. I also have a few friends there.
Do you know @amalinavia ?

Thank you my friend, the city is really beautiful. I am not familiar with PPP yet. Looked at her last post. Is she always silent in the comments? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86