Love and obsession contest by @zizymena. # my entry

in #obsessionandlove6 years ago

Thanx goes out to @zizymena for this wonderful challenge that you out up. It's not only for the Nigerians but all the steemit community at large. I hereby submitting my entry for this challenge hoping to win it. However, even if I don't win, at least I'll be enabled to broaden on my writing skills.

Love and obsession.

2018-05-03-19-17-11-1175053263.jpeg

It was a new village for the whole family apart from dad who was already working from there. As of the high transport he was using to and from, he decided to rent a house from the work place to avoid the payments of two mortgages of where we were living and where he was living.
This was decided between mum and him so as to minimize on the expenditure and increase on the income.
The new house we moved into had a neighboring hone and in it, lived a simple nuclear family of dad, mom, daughter in her early 20s and a young baby boy around 5yrs.
The girl was so beautiful that I fallen for her on the first sight. After unpacking and organising the house, I decided to do some rounds around the new home area. By chance, I came across this girl seated on the swing along the nearby Park. I paused a bit as I had feared to approach her but gathered myself together and approached where she was sitting. She wasn't like I expected. I thought she would be too difficult but she was a simple girl and gave me her attention as we exchanged the jazz, smiling mouth to ear with her. We exchanged a lot and came to know each other there and then. We finally exchanged the contacts after which she gave me a pick and then left hurriedly back home. After like 5minutes,she gave me a call and wanted me to meet her again at the same time, same place for more jazz. I accepted and from then, we started having hangouts together. After like two weeks in our bestie friendship, she called me to their house since her parents had gone for a baby shower of their friend. I went and we had fun together, watched movies (a lot of them) , we jazzed and enjoyed each others company, we then developed a certain feeling at the moment and finally, nature happened. At first, I hesitated but couldn't tolerate the libido and we did it.
The following day, she gave me a call and asked me to go and meet her, for this time I was very busy and told her I couldn't make it. She understood and then hung up the phone. After like 10 minutes, she called again and asked whether I was done, I told her I wasn't yet and again she hung up the phone again. Again after like 10mins, she called again. This time I didn't pick up. And she repeatedly called for 30 consecutive times and I didn't pick up since I wasn't done yet. She then sent me a message asking whether I had chucked her. U didn't reply it. Then after like 30mins, she sent me another message telling me as she can't tolerate being ignored and that she was ready to die rather than being ignored of her love. This message didn't pull me up and remained calm expecting to answer her after I was done.
Unfortunately, after 10 minutes after the message, we had cries and grievances in the neighborhood where the girl was living, this couldn't let settled, so we rushed to see what had happened to the neighbors, on my dismay, we found when the girl had committed saucide and beside her was a chit of paper saying.
"Jordan I can't live this life when you're ignoring my love that I have for you. I hope we meet in the next life and I'll be waiting for you.
Yours sincerely,
Lily"

@zizymena this is my entry and hope it touches you as u read it.

upvote and share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78