You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Observing Or Are You Judging?

in #observing7 years ago

Yes, I think the same way. Personally, I try to look at those moments as opportunities to help others to expand their own awareness. Too many people only take the negative feedback without giving any positive feedback to help others open their minds to other possibilities. Granted, it's not anyone's responsibility to help others but I find it frustrating that there are so many people that are brainwashed into their beliefs that I find it fun to see if I can get them to question those beliefs.
Also, I think you're a little to attached to idea of "judge" as a negative word. Don't forget that we can judge things in a positive light. The phrases, "You're an amazing person" and "You have great ideas" are also judgments but are very positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52