MY FARE WELL ADDRESS TO BARACK OBAMA

in #obama6 years ago

Farewell to Barack Hussein Obama( 44th president of the oldest democracy in the world)

Your election in 2008 came at a time when I was not politically conscious, then your reelection inspired and accelerated my political activism. The vision you embodied reinforced my belief in liberal activism, I grew up more resourceful as a youth by watching, studying and learning from you throughout your presidency.

Your first book "Dreams from my father" taught me the importance of forging a path to the future by taking up responsibility.The grace, dignity, good parenthood, neatness, decency, charisma, generosity and uplifting oratory you showed the world represent the form of humanity I wished for in any president.

As you depart the world stage, I just want to thank you for your service and the pride you showered on the black race. #I miss BOBAMA.th.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41