You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As I see it....Barack Obama will be remembered largely for his character and integrity, his grace and charm.

in #obama8 years ago

I love how you start talking about Obama and then segue into JFK. Listen, Obama will be remembered as the one and only Muslim president of the USA. This period will be remembered as the time when America almost fell to the Islamist's, but the people stood up and said we do not want Sharia in our Christian lands. We want freedom. The backwards ideology of Islam will perish. The founders of this great land will triumph. If they don't then get ready for hell on earth. I will be dead so I don't care but for those who are planning on living more than another 20 years, might want to take note and look at the other side ie. the Republicans, the only ones to ever stand up to the Islamists.

Sort:  

Ey I love me some republicans and islam will not rule this beautiful country or land.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44