Sort:  

You are totally obsessed with @haejin. Infatuated. Why? How do his actions impact your day-to-day life in any meaningful way? Seems a lot like jealousy.

What does Steemit have to do with my day to day life? My life is beautiful and unaffected by @haejin. I'm only looking to protect Steemit from collapsing and becoming worthless.

Haejin brings a lot of users, including myself, to Steemit. I had no idea this platform existed until a friend recommended I follow haejin. I would hazard a guess that a huge amount of his 20,000 followers are in the same boat.

Doesn't that in itself negate whatever injustice you perceive haejin as having committed?

He creates a lot of content and I understand that you don't see it as valuable but the sheer volume of upvotes he receives should be an indication that the community as a whole does in fact value his posts, should it not?

And don't try to convince me that his upvotes are all from himself. I'm here every day. I see that he and rancho join up to upvote his posts back to where they would have been without the massive downvotes from the flagging crew. There would be no need for the massive upvotes otherwise.

Besides, I've already been accused of being a haejin clone account just for comments like this one, which only further reinforces the idea that there is a giant misinformation campaign against haejin.

@hendrix22 Why dont you get a life and fuck off? You sir are what we call a jealous fuckwit.
Learn to create some real content people actually want to read and start your own blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32