@OatmealJoey

in #oatmealjoey5 years ago

I registered today for a second Steemit account @oatmealjoey because I lost my private master key. I still have my private posting key for my first account @joeyarnoldvn but I really would like to have a 2nd account as well. I'm posting this as a record of what I'm trying to do. I signed up today for a new account. I would like to continue using my former account, this one - @joeyarnoldvn - and use it as a root blog, the main foundation to and of my content, things, etc, my everything, my Mea Omnia, my Ojawall, my New Arnold Attic Archive, so to speak. I'm intending that my supplementary Oatmeal Joey account be more focused on main (featured / promoted / finished / final) posts, content, videos, articles, music videos, art, projects, etc. My notes, updates, normal blog posts, archives, rough drafts, can go to @joeyarnoldvn and the official posts and main posts can go to @oatmealjoey. That is what I'm thinking. I've been thinking about this kind of thing for years. It is tough. It is a long story. More on this, later.

Facebook Page - Facebook Group

snap(60).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82