GIF Contest Reward -- Thank You @o07 for the Silver Australian Kookaburra Coin!

in #o076 years ago

Contests on Steemit are like ICOs. Some are scams, most are legitimate but not worth entering, and then there are a few gems.

One of the accounts I follow for legitimate contests that are easy, fun, quick, and valuable enough to justify entering is @o07. I initially followed to participate in a few sports prediction contests here and there, but as he shifted to mostly GIF contests, I kept with it and am having a lot of fun participating in them.

A couple of weeks ago, I won a special GIF contest where followers submitted a GIF related to the term "gangster." I went to my favorite bad movie (Malibu's Most Wanted) for the GIF and I won the contest! My reward was a silver Australian Kookaburra coin, worth around $45 AUD. I gave the son to my oldest son, and we'll keep it in a safe place for him.

Thank you @o07! If you're looking for contests to enter, make sure to follow along with him.

Pictures below:

20180319_181009 (2).jpg

20180319_181021 (2).jpg

20180319_180802 (2)_LI.jpg

Contest I won: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@o07/gif-contest-winner-announcement-1-oz-kookaburra-silver-bullion-coin-bonus-2-sbd-draw

Michael Steemit Image.jpg

Sort:  

You're most welcome @michaelluchies :)

Dolphin_Cartoon.gif

Congratulations you won a great prize

Thank you! I was very excited.

yeah I know how it feels :)

your intro is very good

Congratulations, well done.
That is an incredible prize, but your a nice fella you deserve it!

Thanks! How are you doing? Been getting in any airdrops lately?

I'll be working on another list over the next week. There haven't been a lot that I'm really excited about lately, but a few.

Have had alot going on at home. Haven't had the chance....

Hoping the cryptos take another drop I want to buy in. I'm starting to feel like I should have bit the bullet 2 nights ago.

Just only put in what you can afford to lose :-).

You got a 19.35% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @michaelluchies!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50