ANNIVERSARY!!! YAAYYYY๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ NYSC WAS DOPE!

in #nysc โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody.. Its your baby girl @oredebby and I'm so excited today. You know why? Guess... Guess... Guess...
FB_IMG_1523123542836.jpg

Yaaayyy today makes it a full year I completed my NYSC. Wow... Isn't that amazing??? 1 year Anniversary on point!

That's me at the right hand side of the picture.

It was a beautiful Friday morning last year April 7th and we were all excited to be finally rounding off from the long year of NYSC. I'm really feeling sleepy already, though I really didn't plan to say much about this(How my service year was) anyway. Trust me, I'm sure gonna dig out the gist later for you.

FB_IMG_1523123547319.jpg

I just wanted to do this before the day is over. I hope you love the pictures.

FB_IMG_1523136832501.jpg

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

#Pictures taken with
Infinix Hot Note X551
Android 4.4.2 (KitKat)
1.4GHz octa-core
(Mediatek MT6592)

Sort: ย 

Congratulations dearie... I will soon be like u sha... But mine is November though

Yaaaayyy congrats in advance

Congratulations baby boo!
I can't wait to wear my own uniform...

Awwwwnnn very soon dearie

Congrats to you. Freedom!

It will be very interesting to see what directions you want to take. Such a talent, ready for the world!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yes ooo... It was last year though... 2017. Just having fun with remembrance. Amazing things in the real world, not easy though.
Steem is still the main thing m doing for now

Congrat....and keep shining.

Thanks boss

Congrats bby

Thanks darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68