Happy New Year, (re)Steemers! :) Hope you have a great one!

in #nye7 years ago (edited)

Good morning pals!

Hope you have a great new years eve. Tonight we are seeing family and we might even dance a bit!
AirBrush_20171231095638.jpg

I might be just a wee bit more dressed than this...

The following is NSFW' ish..

Warning

AirBrush_20171231095523.jpg

I wish you only good health this year, because as long as you have it, the rest will come in time!

Julie xx

Sort:  

Happy new year to you to!!! just found your page, its a crack up, love it.

great smile, the best for 2018 and may i hope you will have a lot of fun this evening, greetings

Thanks all the same to you! xx

Happy 2018 for you as well! In the future I plan to create a few pieces of nude art. I want to use your sexy body( 😲) as an outline in my art. Can I use some of your photos please?

Sure thing as long as you credit me no problem! :)

thank you beautiful:)

Happy new year @julienbh . Best wishes to you and your family . :)

Thanks have a great one too!

Beautiful! hope you ha a great nye and all the best for 2018 :)

Love the boobs in bra shot!

Merry welcome to the New Year!

You too Happy New Year !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48