A brief insight of NYC via drone. Video & Pictures of random places

in #nyc7 years ago (edited)

Some random drone photos of NYC ,along with Some drone footage of NYC by my buddy Adam rose & I , Enjoy the footage and the pictures that were taken , I wish you all the best on this journey of life,
*stay positive ,

  • Always believe in yourself ,
  • Visualize .Create. Repeat
  • stay grinding n shinning ,stay hungry ,stay focused,stay inspiring , most important stay blessed all .whaf you precieve becomes your reality. Create like theirs no tomorrow,let imagination run wild. Don't be scared to go out and try new things. You never know what doors can be opened if you just start. . My steemit community I thank you. Continue to support each other. Your all amazing!!! Enjoy this brief photo art of NYC along with an amazing video that will capture you. Hope you all enjoy this.
    -CHEERS

IMG_4005.JPGIMG_4008.JPGIMG_4011.JPGIMG_4012.JPGIMG_4013.JPGIMG_4015.PNGIMG_4016.PNGIMG_4017.PNGIMG_4018.PNG

Sort:  

ALL UPVOTES, comments, likes, reposting. Is super appreciated. I'm so graceful & humbled. I shall do the same. Let's work as a community n lend a helping hand I general. Thank you all for your support , much love ♥️

Very beatiful photos. Good Job. Cheers!!!!!

Thank you so much for your support , it truly means a lot to me. I'm graceful. You as well keep up the amazing work.

Playback is disabled for non yt- sites

thanks for this post, keep up your work :-)! please check out my profile too :)

thank you so much, I'm so humble, please check out my newest post. i just followed you'll read your blog post I'm sure their great and that they deserve an up vote ,reblog and comment ill drop. cheers keep up the great work as well ..checking out your profile

yes my friend great work i uprooted and commented , check out my new post if you like art you might like this, I'm going to read your new blogs as you write well interesting ones. shall drop a up vote and comment and reblog ,have a great day cheers

thanks for upvote i will check out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95