Esta soy yo!! This is me!! .... ;)

in #nyc7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1846.JPG

Buen día para todos, esta soy yo... Soy de #Venezuela y hace poco me hablaron de esta red social, así que poco a poco les iré contando mas de mi y publicando fotos. Por los momentos les adelanto que soy Contador Público pero mi desarrollo laboral se ha enfocado mas hacia el área administrativa, sin embargo hace poco tiempo descubrí que me gusta la #pastelería, siempre me gusto la cocina, lo de cocinar se me da daba siempre facil, y disfruto tanto preparar platos deliciosos como comerlos, que placer el degustar un rico plato de comida y mas si lo hace uno mismo, pero un día investigando vi un diplomado de pastelería y por ahí comencé, no fue nada fácil culminar el diplomado ya que tenia que estar viajando todas las semanas y al final se me presentaron una serie de inconvenientes que provocaba abandonar, pero seguí constante y me gradué como #Chef Pastelera y ahí comenzó todo, hice algunos talleres y me encanto. Es muy poco lo que se y muchísimo lo que falta por aprender. Espero y deseo continuar esta aventura y ver hasta donde me lleva.
De mi también puedo decir que me gusta mucho viajar y que me encanta la playa, mas adelante les iré contando mas de mi.... Feliz inicio de año para todos, que sus deseos y objetivos de vida se hagan realidad!

Pd: en esta foto, estoy en la estatua de la libertad en Nueva York, #nyc un sueño hecho realidad, una travesia poder hacerlo, un viaje casi imposible de hacer por muchos inconvenientes, pero fueron semanas maravillosas. Una muestra que si se lucha por lo que deseas y trabajas en ellos, que si no desistes, que si eres constante y a veces hasta testarudo y arriesgado cuando se trata de tus sueños, puedes lograr grandes cosas. .........................................................................................................

Good day for everyone, this is me ... I'm from #Venezuela and recently they told me about this social network, so little by little I will tell you more about myself and publishing photos. For the time being I advance that I am a Public Accountant but my work development has focused more towards the administrative area, however recently I discovered that I like the pastry, I always liked the kitchen, and the cooking was always easy, and I enjoy preparing delicious dishes as well as eating them, what a pleasure to taste a delicious dish of food and more if you do it yourself, but one day I researched a pastry course and that's where I started, it was not easy to finish the diploma because I had I was traveling every week and in the end I was presented with a series of inconveniences that caused me to leave, but I kept going and graduated as a #Pastry Chef and that's where everything started, I did some workshops and I loved it. There is very little that I know and a lot that needs to be learned. I hope and wish to continue this adventure and see where it takes me.
I can also say that I like to travel a lot and that I love the beach, but later I will tell you more about me ... Happy beginning of the year for all, that your wishes and goals of life come true!

PS: in this photo, I am in the Statue of Liberty in New York, #nyc a dream come true, a journey to do it, a trip almost impossible to do for many inconveniences, but they were wonderful weeks. A sample that if you fight for what you want and work in them, that if you do not give up, that if you are constant and sometimes even stubborn and risky when it comes to your dreams, you can achieve great things.

@teamsteem @cervantes @provenezuela @cooperacion @simon.bolivar @don.quijote

Sort:  

bienvenida querida amiga seguire tus pasos =D

Gracias!! igual te seguire, y cualquier consejo que puedas darme sobre el uso de esta red te lo agradecería.

Loading...

Congratulations @skarlata, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68