Greetings From NYC.

in #nyc6 years ago

Greetings from the big Apple! This was one of the many pigeons that I saw while travelling through New York.

This little guy was walking around and looked so happy that I just had to take his picture.

Look closely at his face and how happy he is to be alive. His colors are magnificent and I can only imagine all that he has seen throughout his lifetime!

It’s a beautiful city full of these city dwellers!

EF11A426-E02D-4E4D-8BEC-AF7A198CEAFC.jpeg

Sort:  

very nice post .. i love it

good post.............

Lovely PHOTOGRAPHY.

Thank you I appreciate it :)

Just amazing picture. Lovely bokeh. Thnx for sharing. upvoted!

Thanks so much for your support!

A beautiful pigeon

Wow.. So much color

There has to be a designer here

I think your photography is cool though

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51