Sort:  

Cool photo. I haven't seen a view like that of the Freedom Tower.

Hey my friend it’s me. I just created a new account because I can’t get into mine. I made a vlog as my first post that shows me on video showing it’s me. Your one of my favorite people on here so wanted to hit u up! I’m gonna keep trying to get into @geneeverett account but it’s not looking good so I just made this one. From 4100 followers to 0 :(
Hopefully I can get back in but it’s not looking good. Hey if u don’t mind can u resteem my first post ? I know we had a lot of overlap. It’s a vlog of me proving it’s me. Hey bud either way good to be back! It just sucks starting over.

Hey I got locked outta my account sadly. This is my new one. My first post is a video of me proving it’s me. Sucks it’s like totally starting over all cause I messed up my password when I backed it up :(

If you were following me @geneeverett please shoot me a follow here as this is my account now. Again I do a vlog showing this is me as my first post late last night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98