Short Videos I made in New York City - [Compilation]

in #nyc7 years ago

Below is a series of random short videos I took while in New York City. Some of them have been taken in the same place with multiple occasions.

Some of my favorite places include Bryant Park, Central Park and Park Avenue - which is not a park :).

The first few times I traveled to NYC I enjoyed going to TImes Square and just spending time lost in the noise. However, it lost its appeal after a while, one of the strongest reasons probably being that it's very hard to 'navigate' through. Anyway, I still included a few scenes from Times Square in the compilation.

Also, one of my favorite parts of the video was the East River 'sail'. :) It would've been nicer if it were a sunny day when I did it. Anyway, enjoy the video.



To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Cool man, I was just up there. It's always some fun to visit NYC again.

right on. always a pleasure to get back.

A wonderful post. Continue in the same spirit. I like and thanks

Beautiful! These skyscrapers amaze me. I never was in America but I will go to San Francisco in two months.

enjoy your time! :)

You showed us everything except Cristi Vlad!

Wow .... Thanks For sharing

Please upvote me

Thanks for sharing the video of New York,as i've never been there before i found it very enjoyable to watch,it looks absolutely amazing with it's stunning skyline.Would love to visit one day.

Thanks for the video Doc, Love New York

nice eddeting!

This video seems to be from movies. It is very successful. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81