My next topic - Nxt project

in #nxt5 years ago

Hi everyone.
It's been a long time.

A years ago, I decided that write code analysis blog about Ethereum.
Because, unlike most block chain projects, this project has good leader, many nice contributors, quality documentations

Through managing this blog, I archived many thing.
Little fame in korea blockchain industry, and various pitching opportunities in big conferences
(devstamp 2018, ethcon.kr 2019, devground 2019 and so on)

Most of all, what I got, I founded my own blockchain lab in seoul, korea.
Our website is here: www.dsrvlabs.com (Visit anytime, when you want!)
(Non-profit, So poor, Help us)

Some days ago, I met one friend who work in Jelurida foundation.
He introduce their project to me, and that was very impressive.
So I scanning jelurida's white papers and FIND this amazing picture.


(from: https://www.jelurida.com/sites/default/files/JeluridaWhitepaper.pdf)

Can you find why I decided nxt as a my next topic?
See their research timeline 2013-2015

  • naming service
  • messaging
  • voting
  • pruning
  • shuffling

They have been doing research about these topics what still difficult to solve, very early-stage of blockchain.
(At that time I did not know what blockchain is)

So, with my respect for old gurus, I will start nxt code analysis in my blog from today.
Please look forward to my next article!!

Sorry for lack of my english writing skill :)

Sort:  

ㅎㅎ 그야말로 비트코인 “그다음”이죠.
꼭 추락한 외계인 UFO와 같이 느껴진다랄까요. 이 곳에서 블록체인 기술들을 많이 추출해서 사용하는 것 같아요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01