Is the USA really as bad as Jeff Berwick makes it out to be?

in #nwo7 years ago

First off I like Jeff Berwick and the dollar vigilante. He has done a great job of exposing the nefarious plans of the elite and deciphering the timelines of the manipulation of the monetary system.

Okay so I was born in the USA and have lived here for 62+ years now. I am awake and have been since the early 90’s so I am not brainwashed and don’t watch msm or participate the election process.
The town I live in is very friendly. We have a regular police force, no militarization. They have all been nothing but kind, respectful and helpful. I rarely even see the police around here.

I am just saying that I don’t see anything here that he has talked about. Beside I am one that believes in co-creation because I see it working over and over again. It is true that you get more of what you complain about. My focus is on programming my subconscious mind with thoughts like; "Things are always working out for me. "I am bold. I am fearless. And always remember this; “If you think you can or you think you can’t, you are right.”

Sort:  

Congratulations @yogihargobind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

"If you think you can or you think you can’t, you are right.” Little Engine That Could! I love reading that book to my children. I agree with your statement. I think small towns like the ones you and I live in isn't the 'majority' and more of a 'minority' . We play a small role in people's general analysis of USA. I take my small town in Washington over Mexico or any big city in the US any day.

I was in Dallas last month and two Dallas sheriff's went by me with the lights and sirens. When I got on the causeway I saw they had blocked the right lane and were changing someones tire. There are a lot of good police and of course there are a lot of thugs too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49