RED ALERT: The Enemy is INSIDE the Gates

in #nwo7 years ago


Dana Loesch Speech CPAC 2018.

MUST WATCH: Expert Asks Questions about Florida Shooting

Even without Hillary in the White House, they are still coming after our Second Amendment. Can you even begin to imagine the HORRORS they had planned for us if another Clinton was in control? I can. In fact, not only can I imagine it, I can quantify it, and any way you cut it, it spells Marxist genocide. The deep state coup against President Trump that has been revealed is an existential threat to each and every one of us. YOUR future is at stake. Your LIFE depends on stopping this coup. What the deep state is doing is a LIFE AND DEATH MATTER."

Please consider supporting SGT Report on Patron with a monthly contribution: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=5104183

For REAL news 24/7:
http://sgtreport.com/
http://thephaser.com/
http://thelibertymill.com/

MUSIC CREDITS:
Epidemic Sound: "Who'sThere" paid license for You Tube use

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

The content in my videos and on the SGTbull07 - SGTreport.com channel are provided for informational purposes only. Use the information found in these videos as a starting point for conducting your own research and conduct your own due diligence BEFORE making any significant investing decisions. SGTbull07 - SGTreport.com assumes all information to be truthful and reliable; however, I cannot and do not warrant or guarantee the accuracy of this information. Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They can try all they want, they won't get peoples guns!

I came across your YouTube videos about a year ago. I decided to come over here when many of my favorite channels started to shut down. I really enjoy your content and a lot of your guests. Any suggestions on some other steemit users to follow? I can't find many of the channels you brought me to.

GREAT WORK I RESTEEMED IT.

I THINK YOU WILL FIND MY ARTICLES INTERESTING

HERE IS TODAY'S https://steemit.com/qanon/@flynnl1ve5/parkland-false-flag-covering-up-nsa-incident-02-14-2018

I HAVE BEEN TALKING TO DR. JEROME CORSI LATELY AND FILLING HIM IN ON SOME CONNECTIONS I HAVE BEEN MAKING.

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

GODSPEED

Great to subscribe to your channel on d.tube, I appreciate your videos and content, thanks!

Last, desperate dying attempts from the left. We are winning. No need to negotiate with a dying man. , @paulyaces76

This video particularly made me tear up a bit. Amazing what is happening around us. thank you so much for the work you do and your videos. B

So glad to find your channel on D Tube S

Wrong Gate!
images.duckduckgo-8.jpg
France in the House...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57