Sex,Drugs and Blockchain

in #nwo9 months ago (edited)

I never would had imagined...so many years, I've been searching for the next big thing. Whatever that is...it's in the digital world. Recently my personal life circumstances revealed a terrible disruption. Without going into much detail I will summarize the experience. I've been struggling with a loved one with substance abuse issues, whose lifestyle changes do not include me. The struggle to redefine myself as a part of her life who goals and journey which no longer align, but share a daughter, housing and car payments and still so much in a catastrophic relationship that defies her secretive silent lurking drug dealer "side-nigga" she'$ his little " bo-thang" And Im simply here slowly dying inside longing for a way to set myself free, and side apart. My dreams of finding a new solution, publish my white paper and best prepare for my first ICO, has led me here. My intentions are clear and wish apply my knowledge(whatever that's worth) to the emerging web3 community. Cout {"hello world"} 🌎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41