Transitioning

in #nwo7 years ago

So, recently big brother has been rearing his ugly head in a few places. David Seaman of Fulcrum News, whom I have followed for over a year now, have attended one of his Cryptocurrency Conferences, and have great respect for, has been summarily ejected from youtube and google as well (yes, they took his gmail account away as well). He was speaking out against the Hogg crisis actor kid who has been acting as a puppet for the NWO agenda, exploiting the false flag school shooting in FL. This kid's father is ex-FBI, and apparently still has ties with the deep state, so people mentioning that it was a false flag, this kid is a crisis actor, and that it is being exploited for political purposes have been causing people's account all over to become targets. Mine may as well here, but whatever, the truth is the truth, and I will also not be intimidated into not speaking it.

Also, I recently tried to post some information about cryptocurrencies on my page here, and Zuck's bots immediately banned my posts. I appealed their ban, but have yet to hear from FB on this. This is not okay, folks, censoring people in this country is not okay. These people do not have the right to be a publicly traded company, and then not comply with the 1st amendment of our constitution. You are either private or public, you can't pick which parts you want to enjoy from both categories.

I believe we are witnessing the implosion of googlefbtwitter, and their deep state handlers, and so I will be starting to move elsewhere. FB will die a slow death, and people left here will be the stalwart "normies", who don't want to know about what is really going on in the world. Same with twitter, youtube, etc. These will all soon become echo chambers for the official narratives, and tools for the handlers to keep people trapped within their paradigm. It already kind of reeks of death around here, as that is all that will be left after the spirit of life is stifled and stripped.

I will keep my FB page, and I will have a presence for CryptoMalakhim on here, but most of my active engagement will be on other sites. Minds, d.tube, Gab.ai, and steemit are, imho, the future of social networking, so these are the sites I will be more actively engaging with my business, as well as on a personal level.

I am fairly certain that because of my efforts to wake people up to the luciferian workings in this realm, I have been unfollowed by a large part of my friends here anyway. No, hard feelings at all, if you want to always be entertained, and rarely enlightened, that's your prerogative. However, I am on a mission of enlightenment, and there are still a lot of lost souls in the world, who have not come to know the truth of the world and the everlasting love of Jesus.

Along with my business being fully operational by the end of March, I will also begin researching for my book in earnest, in the coming months. Thankfully, God has seen fit to send an editor my way, as well as a researching friend, so this will be much higher on my priority list than I was able to accomplish while working a day job. My main priority will still be getting His Kingdom freed from our luciferian debt-slavery system, and casting off their 501c3s, but the book is a must do as well.

As part of my shift, I will be getting rid of all things google, and eventually these other CIA fronts of FB and twitter. I will start using my ProtonMail account, and moving to the other platforms, and I encourage any of you who are awake to do the same.

It's just like everything else, if you dislike it, but still patronize it, it doesn't really matter how you feel. We need to be speaking with our feet and our dollars these days, because these are the mechanisms that will make our voices be heard and hinder the plans of the NWO.

If you think I'm exaggerating or not being realistic, don't worry, you will see it soon. We are in the end of days people. If you are not right with, or don't know, God, I strongly recommend exploring that aspect of this realm. The state of this world is obvious to those of us who have the eyes to see, and the ears to hear, having been empowered by the Holy Spirit. And, I don't mean any old god, I am speaking of the only true, living God of the Bible. All others are luciferian deceptions, every last one. You see, there can only be one truth by the very nature of what truth is, while the enemy has been able to craft numerous lies.

Anyway, I'll stop now. I could go on some more, but that's why I will be writing a book.

Sort:  

Congratulations @geofruck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @geofruck! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @geofruck! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63