Alex Jones' Products - A Quick Look InsidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nwo7 years ago (edited)

Alex Jones is known for pushing conspiracy theories, but he also spends a lot of time promoting his own products. 



Please take deep look at Alex Jones  marketing strategies, no clips above are taken out of context.



ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Copper Age Classic Comic Book - GrimJack from 1986

 Crypto Collectibles presents "Inky & Pinky Play Pac-Man" for B&W Photo Contest theme Nostalgia

 Adapted into Comic Books - Alf from 1989

Sort:  

God bless Alex Jones!! He is on the side of truth!

I am still convinced that when they turned on the Hadron Collider something crazy happened and it ripped our spacetime/demention somehow because this shit just can't be natural. Please let me wake up on the right side of reality...worlds a god dang circus right now.

I am pretty sure Alex Jones had that Hadron Collider theory first lol

damn - no wait... perhaps it is time for me to start a Youtube channel and sell cat piss as an health drink. I think I have found my calling.

Conspiracy theories are very interesting, but in fact someone can blame Alex Jones himself for conspiracy. Maybe he wants to ruin mankind with his products :)

He can't do it with his mere words alone lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48