Merry Christmas! I built a free mobile "rewire your brain" mobile game for you!

in #nvc5 years ago (edited)

2018-12-22-ad.png

I created an NVC-based app/game (the app has 2 games in it, actually) for practicing empathy and a charades-like game where you guess feelings or needs. For Android phones and tablets. Sorry: Not for iOS. It's polished and out of beta, so yeah, stable, and verified by Google. It's on the Google Play Store and Amazon Store for $0.99 but I want to give it to anyone who wants it for free. It's my gift to the world.

I ask for one thing. IF YOU LIKE IT, go to either Google Play store or Amazon App store and review it. It helps a lot!

Get it here: https://ClearSay.net/play.asp

I guarantee the app has no back doors, bugs, mind control, or anything risky for you. It doesn't try to use your camera or mic or anything dangerous. If you want to feel safe about me, you can find me on Facebook, Google Plus (55K followers), Steemit, Instagram, Minds, MeWe, ClearSay.net, and OceanMedia.net. Or look for the game on the Google Play store because Google tests for security issues. Search for "NVC".

If you are in Austin, TX, I invite you to attend my free "Emotional Intelligence Play Group" (find on meetup.com) where we play the physical card version of the game every Thursday eve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94