My Nutshell Challenge ParticipationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nutshell6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellas!

Here I am with this new post with the intention to support my brother from another mother, the great @thatsweeneyguy in this new challenge!!


nutshell challenge.png

Line Big Steem Blue Divider (1).png

Basically you only have to describe yourself using two words, adjective and noun respectively, explain why you chose those words, do the same thing with other two steemians, and finally tag two others you would like to challenge!

With all due respect that @thatsweeneyguy deserves, I am listing the rules exactly how he wrote them in his post:

  • You can only use two words.
    Your first word should be an adjective, the second a noun. The two words should make up one term. ie: smart boy, or tall girl, but not something like funny beautiful, or man candy...
  • Include a link to this challenge in your post.
    This will help those who read your post easily find the source.
  • Use the #nutshell tag on your post.
    This makes it incredibly easy for me to find your post.
  • Tag two Steemians who you'd like to challenge.
    These don't necessarily have to be the two Steemians you described in a nutshell. Any two will suffice.
  • Upvote OR Resteem this post.
    This will serve to increase the reward pool and spread awareness for the challenge, while giving people an option as to how they'd like to support the challenge. You don't need to do both, either or will benefit everyone who participates.

Line Big Steem Blue Divider (1).png

Usually I am not the type of person that likes to talk about himself, nor give to much information publicly, but I will break my rule not only to support the challenge but also for the fun!

Now let's jump into it:

Two words, 1st adjective and 2nd noun to describe myself and why:

  • Determined

When I am determined to do something, I do it no matter what, regardless of how hard the obstacles could be. Always moving forward and never backing down.

  • Motivation

Because when I am willing to do something, besides being determined, I always get very motivated and go all in!

Line Big Steem Blue Divider (1).png

The two steemians I chose to describe are:

@lindahas

  • Gentle

I chose this adjective word because I only know her voice, and to me is very soft spoken. If you ever listen to her in the Discord Whaleshares Server curation lounge, you will feel a relax vibe.

  • Dream

I chose this noun word because she has the ability to remember her dreams with a good level of detail and share them on steemit.

@krazykrista

  • Straightforward

Because she never complicates herself especially when she has to put you in your place sometimes. At leas that is how I see her.

  • Giver:

I have not seen anyone in the Whaleshares community nor in the entire steemit someone that likes to give prizes and share with everybody like she does. I still keep the CryptoKitty she gave me last christmas lol.

Line Big Steem Blue Divider (1).png

Now these are the two steemians I challenge:

- @evecab

- @clivealb

It had fun doing this!

Here is the link to the challenge for you to read what is all about: The Nutshell Challenge

Thanks!

Line Big Steem Blue Divider (1).png

firma_el_cr_def2.gif

Sort:  

Im liking these descriptions from all these people that we know from our talks hehehehe

Thanks for sharing @el-cr, I love your passion.

Great job! You are "Determined Motivation". I like it!

You have received 1 raffle ticket for your entry! Make a note of this: This ticket's number is 0004.

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64