You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protein for Muscle, Milk for Bones - And Other Lies We Believed

in #nutrition7 years ago

I loved the list you created for our established BS. But your post looks incomplete. I'd suggest if you want to go to bed next time before completing your post, just add "Part-1" in the title and when you complete it later, provide the link to it in the comments here (in case you can't do that in the main post). I'd like you to dispel all those myths listed by you and may be more. Already following you !

Sort:  

Indeed! :) I could turn this into multiple parts...I like doing that. Thank you!

Btw, I really love exposing BS in our society. I'm now following you so I can get some of that info too :) I'm happy to meet more people that are also anti dairy :D thanks again for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35