You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protein for Muscle, Milk for Bones - And Other Lies We Believed

in #nutrition7 years ago (edited)

Btw, I see no reason for you to "flag" my item to remove rewards from it. In return, I've flagged all of your recent posts, which has removed $4 in rewards from your posts. Do NOT flag someone's post simply because you disagree with it. It is the equivalent to censorship, and I hope you are better than that.

Sort:  

What you are doing is harmful. You should earn nothing but derision for the ignorance you are spouting. You are the equivalent of someone with a sign on the street telling people that they should ignore their cancer and drink your new wonder serum to cure it. You are a charlatan.

It is my understanding that a flag is a downvote. High quality posts should be visible on this platform. Garbage like yours should not. Not only is your garbage physically harmful to people, it is harmful to this community.

Steemit needs to grow. It needs more users. If someone sees a post like yours as their first post, and that it is earning money, if they have any intelligence, they will view this entire community negatively and will never return.

As for what you did to "punish" me, it just makes even more clear what kind of person you are, to downvote posts based on revenge, instead of anything to do with the actual post.

I have no intention of voting everything down of yours in return. You know why?

Because I'm not a piece of shit like you.

You have ignorance confused with experience. Who are you to judge, anyways? That is the example of ignorance, my friend.

What I have done is not to punish or for revenge--and I understand you only say this because of the mirror in front of all of our perspectives. I have done this to demonstrate a voting flaw with STEEM so that the developers consider removing it for the sake of Peace and anti censorship.

No need to attack me, bro :)

Charlatans like you have great interest in removing any ability for users of this platform to collectively reduce the earnings you receive for being a snake oil salesman. Downvoting hucksters isn't censorship, just like imprisoning a murderer isn't a violation of their civil rights. It's protecting the many from the few who fully intend to do them harm and otherwise would if free to do so.

And I'm not your bro, asshole.

As for "Charlatans", it's pretty clear I'm not selling anything. If you actually had a viable argument, you would've presented it by now, right? ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64