nutrition : tasty and nutritious fish

in #nutrition6 years ago

hi friends Steemians how are you all hopefully more successful and simplified all affairs.
friends meet again with me on different occasions.
image
this time I fill my holiday time with my family to shop for basic needs where not sebgaja I see a fairly large fish with color that is so interesting attention and certainly high protein and calcium for health.
image
really very good if we enjoy the fish with our closest people .. my fish is very good for the health of the government teaches us to consume lots of fish karna good for brain and also others .. that's from my fish catch and fish in the seabed aceh. Aceh is rich in natural resources both in terms of fisheries and agriculture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56