INTRODUCTION

in #nutrition7 years ago

Hello everyone
my name is Renu Saini. I am so glad to write my first post on steemit as this means a lot to me
I am from Delhi, proudly a INDIAN.

I AM A NUTRITIONIST and I am passionate about health and fitness.

I love music,dance, exercise n yoga. SIMPLY A FITNESS FREAK from whatever source i get.

I am a simple person, i believe no matter how educated, rich, cool you believe you are, how you treat people tells all. INTEGRITY IS EVERYTHING. i really mean it.

Its nice being here once again, i want to spread awareness to the world about health, nutrition, fitness, healthy foods etc.

11219348_899185136806407_6838396537698701339_n.jpg

Sort:  

A very welcome mam to the Steem community.Its a great place to share ur ideas &Knowledge with the world.I Wish you luck 👍.
&One thing more ur really Beautiful
Regards @crafter

thanks so much [email protected] have followed u already ..kindly do the same..as m new on steemit...trying to understand steemit.

Sure,mam it's done,be in touch for art ideas

welcome to the world of steemit

thanks dear..already followed you..u follow me too.

Your posting want to resteemnow...!! It's FREE.. Just Follow.! @resteemnow ... resteemnow use tree system, who follow @resteemnow automatically your post in @resteemnow feed will resteem to all follower @resteemnow.
resteem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57