Nutrition in Pregnant Women

in #nutrition5 years ago

When you become pregnant, you will definitely get a lot of weight; rounding off; There are dozens of unfavorable molds like the last months will pass the scale hard. I didn't believe in any of these patterns once before when I was pregnant. There was no fear in me. I was already curious about the alkaline diet. I also have a history of sports so I was comfortable.

Of course, I didn't expect this to sit comfortably. I loved walking a lot, I walk it all the time I've always let it walk or it wasn't what I love. I walked every day for 8-10 km. I had the winter months and the hottest days, and I walked in both of them during my pregnancy. So the weather is never an excuse. I gave birth in the 40th week. The maximum number of days I didn't walk during my entire pregnancy was 10 days. Those days were probably the days when my father had a heart attack and was in hospital.

We do not have a lift in the building and our apartment is on the 6th floor. You can't leave; Replace the house; the ladders are very tiring early birth, 'they said. I went up and down three times for the hospital room on the day of birth. I think it's one of the most difficult places to eat.

Because when she gets pregnant, the expectant mother feels comfortable too. Food-healthy-unhealthy distinction can be made by forcing the border. I think this is about our social memory. I'm so lucky that I had an appetite. But I've always had healthy things. Since I know that my baby will be affected by all of my eating, I have never made any concessions in this process, since it would normally be more tolerant.

Lots of juicy, purple vegetables with plenty of salad, rich in calcium; food from the package, away from the hamburger for example. I've eaten enough to meet the increase in calorie demand.

1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HUNT Token IEO and Listing via Exchanges Will Finally Begin!

10% Bonus Chance for all Steemians!!

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prudenci from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @prudenci! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89