Keep your face towards the sunshine - Introduction

in #nutrition8 years ago (edited)


Smile! :) #introduceyourself

I love sunflowers. I often think they represent me! They stand tall, make you happy, are vibrant yellow, and follow the sun.

Hi, my name is Chelle.
I am an LVN-turned-Dietetics student, working on my RD and Master's in Nutritional Science. As you can guess, I love food! I love everything about it; the way it's grown, the way it's made, what it does to your body, right down to the science. Asides from that, I enjoy the outdoors! Exploring CA and all its wonders is what I like to do on my days off. It's also a goal of mine to visit all 50 states before I settle down and have a family. Here are some states that are currently checked off:
TX CA NV AZ OR WA
So, as you can see, not much has been accomplished but I will get there! Slowly but surely :)

Anyway, hope to see you guys around! Can't wait to share photos, adventures, and food info with you guys. Any suggestions on how to get going on #Steemit? How 'bout a Q & A? Comment your questions below!

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53