You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Seeded Fruit

in #nutrition6 years ago

Ahh I see. I always love to learn new things :).
It's amazing, I can't believe that there is so much now that I like that I never thought I would before :).
When I was an omni I never liked to try new things. I'm still a little picky but I love to try new food and experience new flavour =)

Sort:  

I love learning too, it's amazing how much knowledge is out there in the world! When I was an omni I basically ate pasta and cheese all the time haha, now I love trying tons of new stuff and experimenting with my own dishes to try different flavors:)

Haha, pasta and cheese :D. I wasn't that picky :D.
I think it's amazing how the taste buds develop and how you appriciate the more clean flavours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65