I want to talk about losing weight and keeping fit

in #nutrition7 years ago

Losing weight is not an easy thing, especially in modern society. But we still have to work hard to do it. Why are we so hard to keep fit? First, we really have too little exercise. It's about our diet, which is the most important factor.

Today I want to talk about carbohydrates, which are key factors in losing weight. Refined carbohydrates, such as bread, sugar, hamburgers, etc., can make our blood sugar rise rapidly, put our body into energy storage mode, the body will accumulate fat become fat. On the contrary, rough carbohydrates, such as sweet potatoes, corn, pumpkins and so on, can keep our blood sugar rising smoothly, not allowing the body to accumulate excessive fat, so that we can keep fit.

So simply put, when you're too hungry, don't eat bread at once. if time and economics allow, choose rough carbs.!

Sort:  

Very true, every time I cut out bread and milk I become leaner. I get all my carbs from veggies and salads. Although I miss milk and cookies :)

Yes, eat fewer cookies and eat more vegetables and fruit.

Yeh don't eat any. I just have a tablespoon of nut butter and small peace of 85 % cocoa chocolate for desert ;)

Chocolate in the sugar will not be too much?

I Only have a small amount every second day. little bit of dark chocolate is good :). Green & Black's Organic Dark Chocolate 85%

Cool, follow your example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43