Meat, the new (old) superfood!

in #nutrition8 years ago (edited)

As I get older and begin to pay more and more attention to my body, I am noticing that meat (good, quality, pasture raised meats) is the only food that doesn't make me sick. Every single time I cut out all other foods except meat (and meat and bone broths) I begin to feel so much better. My allergies clear up, I don't have brain fog, my joints start to feel better, and my chronic pain lessens a great deal. BUT sugar is so hard to give up! It is soooo addicting! I am going to try again soon with just meat, broth and maybe a few veggies to see if I can clear things up again and keep it that way!

I am just trying out this steemit so I will post more on this topic at a later time when I have more time.

http://www.drbriffa.com/2010/12/31/meat-the-original-superfood/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50