Changing your diet...

in #nutrition6 years ago

So, awhile back I read an article about eating according to your blood type... For blood type A, a meat-free diet based on fruits and vegetables, beans and legumes, and whole grains -- ideally, organic and fresh. People with type A blood have a sensitive immune system. Type B blood: Avoid corn, wheat, buckwheat, lentils, tomatoes, peanuts, and sesame seeds... Thats from some website on the internet machine and I found it interesting. So I made a change. I've been transitioning into this nutrition lifestyle for about a month and saw results within the first week. I've always had low body fat, hovering around 11-14% as a 6ft 180lb 31 year old male, but i was noticing a reduction in fat within a few days. I'm not selling anything, just saying that it's been effective for me. But if you want to go to my website and buy stuff, I'm cool with that. Nutrition wise, I see results, I feel good, sometimes a little tired, but overall good. I'll follow up with another post about this soon but for now, go take a look at some different websites relating to blood type dieting and decide if this is something you'd want to try. Later! :)Foods_(cropped).jpg

Sort:  

wonderful vegetable photography.

i found it online somewhere, its a cool scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42