Sort:  

Read his book. Very interesting book. I personally try to consume most of my (veggies & berries) sourced sugar before & during my workout routine.

With channels like What I've Learned and Eric Berg, and lectures like by Robert Lustig available for free, is there still a need for buying and reading this book?
No disrespect to Lustig, it is just my overall books perception.
I welcome good books while preferring hearing or listening to reading and preferring free over paying.
And since you mentioned a book, I recommend "Naturally Dangerous".
I bet Lustig's book above is more beneficial from dietary standpoint, but its agenda seems well enough explained on youtube, whereas "Naturally Dangerous" may still teach you some things new despite not being a new book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90