Supplemental Feeding Program

in #nutrition7 years ago

Today, it is Tuesday. I woke up at 4 in the morning. Cooked food and took a bath for work. It is earlier than usual. I am a Medical Technologist but we are holding a Supplemental Feeding to different Elementary Schools in Pampanga. Aside from working in a laboratory, we also go extra miles to reach other peoples needs. It is a project of our Mayor to feed the youth so as to fight and prevent malnutrition. It is his dream, and has become our dream, too, to educate people on how to become healthy . This way, we bring awareness to people, from teachers to students and their parents.

Attached is a picture of us, preparing and serving porridge to kids in schools. I am happy that I get to do this. Having fun while working, and working while having fun!! I love my job!
sfp.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72