You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great health is about what you eat, drink and think!

in #nutrition7 years ago

Thanks for your feedback, and yes self awareness is another aspect of this, which of course the wrong diet doesn't help with because of the impacts that it can have on mental health. Fibromyalgia is such a wide ranging issue, with so many symptoms, and it absolutely needs a holistic approach to address it, which can take years to resolve because it's often not just one thing that is causing it. Lovely to hear that you are now well.

Sort:  

Thank you...I never thought I'd escape those awful symptoms but here I am, in the best health of my life! I look forward to reading more of your thoughts and experiences @deborahwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48