my country village fild vegetable

in #nutbox4 years ago

The picture I am posting among you today is a vegetable. Many people know about this vegetable. These vegetables are grown in crop fields. These vegetables are very valuable in our country. Farmers cultivate karla in their fields and make a lot of money by selling them in the market.

IMG_20200609_090518.jpg

IMG_20200423_095900.jpg

It takes a while to eat this vegetable. I like this vegetable very much. In our country this vegetable root is 70-80 rupees per kg. In many places in our country, this vegetable is very suitable for cultivation.
My friends follow up my country village fild vegetable. I hope that support the post. Thanks for visiting my post.. follow

Sort:  

Hello skylaa!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hi skylaa,
I really like this thorn bittermelon. It is the best bittermelon that I know. I usually make the bittermelon juice to drink because It is good food to lose weight. Your photo is so nice. Thank you for sharing the photo of bittermelon to steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45