You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No matter how tough your situation, NEVER give up on your goals

in #nursing7 years ago

Thank you for sharing and I'm sorry for your loss. It has been many, many years since I trained, but I know that a number of times during that training I was ready to toss in the towel and give up!! I don't know why I kept going but I did - and now I have 26 years of working in a profession I love. It has not always been kind to me, but I would not have enjoyed anything else. The same will happen to you - once you're out there you will love it and especially love a particular area or specialty for further study. Go for it! Your Dad is watching on and proud!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, that means a lot to hear (: I really can’t wait to start up with everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30