Lawler's 9 principles Essay By Jae FlipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nursing6 years ago

Every job I have had required an atmosphere of respect & a cooperative, two way learning environment. While passing medication, this task requires critical thinking. When I was in LPN training school the education built me up as an active participant. Many situational problems in my adult education advancement process encouraged problem solving techniques. My adult education was pertinent and applicable towards my success. My education is an active, give & take process with the need for me to continue taking part. My education gives me power and immeasurable opportunity to advance in my field. I've been stimulated as an adult learner to become more self-directed & independent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51