You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways to Stay Inspired in your Nursing Career

in #nursing7 years ago

Great post! I'm not a nurse but I could apply all of these tips to my career. I definitely felt burnt out from working in IT in a busy company where we (my colleagues and I) were spread too thin. It was hard work and although I enjoyed it in the beginning it certainly wore me down over time.
Love your suggestions.

Sort:  

My husband works in IT I know exactly what you mean! He always has a lot of pressure on him for different tasks and work groups he's involved in. Definitely can apply to any career! It's important to remember life is a long distance run and not a sprint so we have to take care of ourselves for the long haul. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46